Board Members

Our board members are families of or individuals with Autism who volunteer their time to plan and implement goals and activities to achieve our Mission in support of those affected by Autism residing in Jefferson, Orleans, Plaquemines, St. Bernard, and St. Tammany Parishes.

  • Kelly Fischer, President
  • Dionne McCorvey, Vice-President
  • Bruce Predergast, Treasurer
  • Jennie Heneghan, Secretary
  • Steve Salvo, 2015 Autism Awareness Festival Chairperson
  • Jill May
  • Mia Merrell
  • Cissy Orgeron-Monaco
  • Sharry Sandler

Donnica Conway-Strawder, Event Coordinator

Kathy Dwyer, Administrative Assistant