Board members and staff

Our board members are families of or individuals with Autism who volunteer their time to plan and implement goals and activities to achieve our mission to create connections, empowering all in the Autism community to live fully.

  • Lisa Settles, Psy.D., President
  • Dania Felipe, MD, Treasurer
  • Cory Lang, Secretary
  • Steve Fisher
  • Michelle Verbecken
  • Gladys Small
  • Ian Vignes

Alicia Dardar, Event Coordinator
Claire Tibbetts, RKT, Administrative Manager

Contact Us
Autism Society of Greater New Orleans (ASGNO)
P.O. Box 7028
Metairie, LA 70010

(504) 603-6548

Follow Us